A Post I Wish I Had Written

Every once in a while I get really jealous of other bloggers. Like when someone writes a brilliant post backed up with lots of examples and research. This is one of those posts. This guy, Todd Miro, has a blog where he commented on one of the most widespread misuses of technology in Hollywood. It’s brilliant.

screen capture from Transformers 2
And here’s the link to his article: Teal and Orange – Hollywood, Please Stop the Madness

Kudos to you, Todd.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “A Post I Wish I Had Written”

  1. John C Says:

    wow – I just watched “Up In The Air” the other night. (great movie btw) Now that you posted this, I realized the same thing from the movie. Check out the movie stills – so obvious. http://www.theupintheairmovie.com/


Leave a Reply

