Separation Complete.

You’ll notice today that my professional information has been removed from this site. That is because I moved it to a completely new site built just for that purpose! You can now find my portfolio, demo reel, resume, musical performances, audio clips, and information about technical consulting at:

http://www.jeremycarter.info

Jermination will remain my primary blogging space for personal thoughts, spiritual discussion, political discourse, and addiction recovery resources. But I didn’t feel comfortable sending potential employers to a site that contained all that stuff! I think it’s good to have some separation on that.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Separation Complete.”


  1. http://www.meta-religion.com

    My favorite comprehensive spiritual site if you don’t already have it bookmarked. I think it’s awesome- it covers the entire spectrum from conventional to looney and everything in between of course. There’s food for anyone’s spirit on that site.


Leave a Reply

