Vaughn Count = 3

vaughn

In light of the runaway success of the movie, “Four Christmases” starring Reese Witherspoon and Vince Vaughn, I just wanted to announce to the world that my own personal Total Vince Vaughn Movie Exposure is at a comfortable count of 3.

The Internet Movie Database lists Vaughn as having acted in 34 features. I have seen For The Boys, (which hardly counts because he was basically an extra.) I have seen Rudy, where Vaughn played a minor character. I have seen The Lost World: Jurassic Park, in which Vaughn played Nick Van Owen. But that’s where the Vince Vaughn experience ends for me.

That’s right – no Swingers. no Zoolander. no Old School. no Starsky & Hutch, Dodgeball, or Anchorman. no Be Cool, Mr & Mrs Smith, or Fred Claus.

And I am just fine with that. I don’t find the man particularly funny, smart, or talented.

There ya go. I just needed to get that off my chest.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Vaughn Count = 3”

  1. morgan Says:

    I have been wondering about the VV phenominon for a couple years now. I assumed he must have something bad on a Hollywood casting director or some like thing…


Leave a Reply

