Should I Be Worried?

An excerpt from my blog stats yesterday:

This means that someone typed that phrase into a search engine. WOW.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Should I Be Worried?”

  1. Natalie Smoak Says:

    Maybe it’s because someone wanted to reference the blog you wrote when your grandpa (I think it was?) died or whether you had said anything about your grandmother’s passing in your blog. I wouldn’t worry too much! Though I do think you are a big tease about the big, exciting thing coming up at Oakbrook, it’s not enough to warrant physical harm. LOL.

  2. Jon Keller Says:

    well. i guess my cover is blown

  3. jermtech Says:

    Ha! Don’t you have some songs to learn…?

  4. Mandy Says:

    Maybe it was me…your life insurance money was tempting me that day! LOL j/k 😉


Leave a Reply

